Lucky Directions of the Week

Day of the Week Date God of Wealth God of Happiness Wealth Star Romance Star Illness Star
Sunday 12/29/2019 East Northwest South Southeast Northwest
Monday 12/30/2019 South South North South West
Tuesday 12/31/2019 Southeast Northeast Northeast Northwest Southeast
Wednesday 01/01/2020 South South North South West
Thursday 01/02/2020 Southeast Northeast Northeast Northwest Southeast
Friday 01/03/2020 West Southwest East West South
Saturday 01/04/2020 North Southeast Southeast Northeast North
Day of the Week Date Element of the Day Zodiac Animal of the Day Spiritual Day Day to Cut Hair
Sunday 12/22/2019 Yin Water Snake Yes
Monday 12/23/2019 Yang Wood Horse Yes
Tuesday 12/24/2019 Yin Wood Sheep No
Wednesday 01/01/2020 Yin Water Rabbit No
Thursday 01/02/2020 Yang Wood Dragon No
Friday 01/03/2020 Yin Wood Snake Yes
Saturday 01/04/2020 Yang Fire Horse Yes