S

Lucky Directions of the Week

Day of the Week Date God of Wealth God of Happiness Wealth Star Romance Star Illness Star
Sunday 01/03/2021 East Southwest East West South
Monday 01/04/2021 South South Southeast Northeast North
Tuesday 01/05/2021 South Southeast West South Northeast
Wednesday 01/06/2021 Northeast Northeast Southeast North Southwest
Thursday 01/07/2021 Northeast Northwest South Northwest North
Friday 01/08/2021 Southwest Southwest Northeast East Southwest
Saturday 01/09/2021 Southwest South South Southeast Northwest
Day of the Week Date Element of the Day Zodiac Animal of the Day Spiritual Day Day to Cut Hair
Sunday 12/13/2020 Yin Metal Boar No
Monday 12/14/2020 Yang Water Rat No
Tuesday 12/15/2020 Yin Water Ox Yes
Wednesday 12/16/2020 Yang Wood Tiger Yes
Thursday 12/17/2020 Yin Wood Rabbit No
Friday 12/18/2020 Yang Fire Dragon No
Saturday 12/19/2020 Yin Fire Snake Yes